day: [13] of 365

So, I’m posting in the morning again. But at least I took the day off today, so I don’t care about a schedule…

Today my little guys and I are going to the St Patrick’s Day parade downtown. My oldest is going to be IN the parade!

So I do have a bit of a schedule, my guys are taking me out to lunch! 🙂 I have to get greened up and get the stroller and hopefully we’ll get down there early enough to find a parking spot. Having a claimed spot is the best, but I don’t know if we’ll be quick enough for that. I swear, people must camp down there! I don’t think I could keep the little guys happy long enough to deal with that though…

Well, caffeinate me up! I’ve got a busy day ahead…

Leave a Reply

