day: [65] of 365

The red leaves on the plum tree look so pretty against the blue sky.

I have been working on getting a site up ‘n going for my husband — his birthday is about 2 weeks away. He knows it exists, but has only seen the nearly bare template. I’m really excited to get it filled up with photos for him. He is a carpenter, but not just your typical home remodeling carpenter, he is more of an artisan. I’m spending a good amount of my computer time working on that, so that leaves a little less time for my site.

…not enough hours in the day! It will be really worth it though.

Mothers Day was just yesterday. We had a delicious Mexican feast at my mother-in-law’s house. And Tony made a beautiful gift for me. A wooden table set (pictured below…)

my mother's day gift

Leave a Reply

