post [138] of 365

So my Q-B-Doo is three years old. No more babies in our house. He’s happy to be a “big boy” though. It means no more paci’s for him. And I think I drilled it into him so much that now anytime I say, “oh Q, you’re such a big boy” his reply is, “and no more pacis for me!”

I read through his baby book after he went to sleep. And to remind myself years down the road of how little his feet were I decided to take a picture comparing the size they are at 3 to the size they were at birth … already a big difference!

Leave a Reply

