post [151] of 365

Self portrait with lots of PP!

I did yoga today and it was waaaaaay overdue! I feel an inch taller. I have got to make it a priority to work yoga into my life on at least a weekly basis, if not more. My husband laughs at me because my yoga video is on VHS so I have to drag the VCR out and get it all hooked up each time I want to do this. But I like the pace and the feeling I have after this routine, I don’t want to work my way into another one. So, VHS it is! Doesn’t matter to me either way, I can hear the video, I don’t care about the quality.

I know I’ll be sore tomorrow. Which bothers me. A lot. I’d like to think I’m more in shape than I really am! Plus we played in the slip n slide tonight with the kiddos so I hope that I’m not going to be sore from that. Geez, obviously I need to start working out after all of this talk about how this ‘n that wears me out! …self proclaimed wuss here!

Leave a Reply

