post [154] of 365

Brothers. These two are best friends and fiercest competitors. They are partners in crime one minute and tattle-tales the next. Big brother outgrows the shirts and pants and they go immediately into little brother’s drawer, who is excited to have new clothes.

I love that the two little guys are so close in age. I always wanted a sibling who was closer to my age, preferably 2 years older or younger. I didn’t care so much about birth order, maybe older would have been good. I could have gotten advice, had a clue what to do with my hair or how to apply makeup and hairspray. But then again, I’m sure she’d have been bossy and probably would have just thought I was a pain. So I guess it all worked out for the best…

These two got dressed and had their new flip flops on and were waiting on me for a change!

Leave a Reply

