post [160] of 365

I typically take more pictures of the sun setting than I do of it rising. But today was one of those days. I walked my husband out to his truck and looked over and saw this vivid sunrise. Ok, maybe I enhanced the colors just a little. But it was beautiful to start with.

So I’m almost caught up. I’m only 2 days behind now, as of this post. Its going to feel so much simpler to really post one picture a day! Two – four was getting a little strenuous!

Well I’m staying up late tonight. There is a meteor shower and I want to go out and watch. My hubbie and I went out earlier and watched for about a half hour and we saw three!  Maybe I’ll be able to get a picture of some. I’m not holding my breath, but a girl can dream!

Leave a Reply

