post [190] of 365

Oh my gosh, I really must get in a better posting habit! Two or three a week just isn’t going to get me to my goal. Well, at least I’m continuously taking pictures!

For some reason we have some sort of mushroom farm in our backyard for the past few days! At most we’ve had six of them, and they get huge! I highly doubt they’re edible but they provided some good conversation with my middle son. He thought they might get as big as trees, or that they would at least be umbrellas for frogs.

More texture play with this one too…

4 thoughts on “post [190] of 365

Leave a Reply

