[200] of 365

Ok … another milestone. 200 posts! I’m really excited about sticking with this project. I follow a few other 365’s out there and randomly run across a few others. I see people quit and it makes me bummed out, especially when I like their work!

I took this during an evening stroll. That’s daddy and one of our boys looking over the edge of the bridge down into the creek below. I like the sun blaring through the trees and the flares it made in my lens. I love the wild sunflowers that grow all around our house too, they aren’t literally on our property but I get to see them. I wonder if people who aren’t from Kansas like them a lot too or if I’m just prone to like them because its what I grew up with. I think I’m also drawn to them because when they bloom it lets me know its fall…

Leave a Reply

