[232] of 365

I did some PP to this shot for a little more visual interest. I played with the curves — upping the red all over and the blues in the shadows. I added some more yellow to the highlights and took out some green all over. It has a little bit of a vintage feel now.

Recently I decided that a border helps the photos have a little more of a finished look to them too. Now I’m trying to get the width a specific thickness…

I’m flattered, recently my artistic husband chose this photo to recreate on a cabinet door he’s making! I can’t wait to see the finished product!

Leave a Reply

