[324] of 365

So, I see a lot of bloggers post “favorite things” or “things I’m loving” or something to that nature. I’d like to say that these are at the tippity-top of my list of favorites right now. Stuffed jalapenos — wrapped up in bacon. Ah geez, it doesn’t get much more addictive than these little things. So so simple, a whopping three ingredients. But my hubby and I can’t seem to get enough of them! We made them for a snack on our last snow day and I’m putting the ingredients on my grocery list again this week! If you are late getting around to trying these, just do it. They’re delicious! I’ll post the short simple recipe soon, so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “[324] of 365

Leave a Reply

