[364] of 365

I’ve been so excited to do something with this series of photos! Now, they’re a little old – Q doesn’t use a paci anymore, but its fun nonetheless! He’s riding his scooter on the patio and I used the quick shutter setting on my camera. I faded the colors a bit and I think its so funny the way he stared at me through all of the pictures.

Well, second to last post. Tomorrow is D-day and I’ve made it. I’m all caught up on my posts. It feels great! Now … to get an epic picture tonight to end this thing right. No pressure! 😉

2 thoughts on “[364] of 365

Leave a Reply

