Meal Plan :: October 9th

I’m so happy fall is here! Its my favorite season. And with the change of weather and daylight (that part I don’t like at all!) comes along a change in produce. We start buying more and more pears and apples. We even visited an apple orchard for the first time – I’ll have pics of that up soon.

fall, pear, low key, low-key, shadows, autumn, produce

Wow, sidetracked right off the bat. That usually takes a paragraph or two to kick in, ha! So… about what I’m really going to talk about today: meal planning. I kind of forgot I was going to start meal planning on here. Good news for me is, I haven’t stopped doing it in real life. I just stopped blogging it. It was sort of a pain to retype it in here. So I’m going to try something a little new.

Click on this PDF: Dinners_Oct9

Boom, a pdf of my original list. With the links I use to make my dishes. Some are mine, others are not. And I know it seems persnickety, but if you can get a template for this and just update it weekly it makes grocery shopping and everything so much easier – I explain and provide templates here for grocery shopping and making a meal plan list of your own.

Now, I have some pretty summery flower pictures that I’ve been meaning to post. So why not now – before winter comes!

flower, bee, lily, meal planning, family, dinner, organize, butterfly, butterflies, summer

flower, bee, lily, meal planning, family, dinner, organize, butterfly, butterflies, summer

flower, bee, lily, meal planning, family, dinner, organize, butterfly, butterflies, summer

flower, bee, lily, meal planning, family, dinner, organize, butterfly, butterflies, summer

flower, bee, lily, meal planning, family, dinner, organize, butterfly, butterflies, summer

flower, bee, lily, meal planning, family, dinner, organize, butterfly, butterflies, summer

flower, bee, lily, meal planning, family, dinner, organize, butterfly, butterflies, summer

Leave a Reply

