Project 365 [7/365]

Today has been both productive and relaxing – ah, perfect!

I came home to the boys outside with Papa Bear cleaning up the yard.
Then the kids played inside while the hubs and I played in the garage. I got the chance to work on my current jewelry project while he worked on his non-jewelry project.
Dinner at 8 (yeah, we’re late eaters!) of baked chicken, baked bbq beans, green beans, and carrots.
Kids to bed at 9 – Papa Bear reads to the baby (baby – ha! he’s 5); I am read to by the middle boy; the oldest reads to himself then I come in for a talk about our days.
Papa Bear heads off to bed.
I do yoga.

Tea Time and Relax

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

